Errata & FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Q: If nobody plays any cards on a newly revealed territory, what happens to it?
  • A: Since nobody conquered it, the territory goes into the discard pile.
  • Q: Can I win a battle by playing only special cards?
  • A: No, you must commit some applicable troops to win a battle. (You specials help your troops, but can’t replace them!)
  • Q: Is the discard pile face up or face down?
  • A: Discards are face up; anyone can see the cards that have been involved in a battle.

One thought on “Errata & FAQs

  1. Pingback: Frequently Asked Questions | 1945 Card Game

Comments are closed.